King Promise – 5 Star Album

King Promise - 5 Star Album

Ghanaian act, King Promise has dropped his much anticipated studio project titled “5 Star Album“.

Gregory Bortey Newman, who goes by the stage name King Promise is a Ghanaian highlife and afrobeats singer-songwriter.

He is a signee of Legacy Life Entertainment record Label and is known for several songs like Oh yeah, Selfish, Tokyo among others.

The new body of work houses 15 tracks featuring from Omah Lay, Headie One, Frenna, Patoranking, Bisa Kdei, Chance The Rapper and Vic Mensa.


  1. King Promise – Iniesta (5 Star)
  2. King Promise – How Dare You
  3. King Promise – 10 Toes (feat. Omah Lay)
  4. King Promise – Put You On
  5. King Promise – Yaa Asantewaa (feat. Frenna)
  6. King Promise – Do Not Disturb
  7. King Promise – Overthink
  8. King Promise – Carry Me Go (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  9. King Promise – Maria
  10. King Promise – Run 2 You (feat. Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa)

Stream “King Promise 5 Star Album” Below:

Download and Listen

Be the first to comment