Balloranking – Trench Kid EP

Balloranking ft. Seyi Vibez - Realize

Balloranking – Trench Kid EP Download. Talented Nigerian artist, Balloranking releases a brand new extended playlist project called “Trench Kid EP“.

The new body of work houses seven (7) tracks and got features from Bella Shmurda, Seyi Vibez, Bad Boy Timz, Majeeed, S1mba alongside Lyta.

It serves as a follow up to his previously released project “Zero Panic EP“.


  1. Balloranking – Trench Kid
  2. Balloranking – Elevate Remix ft. Bella Shmurda
  3. Balloranking – Realize ft. Seyi Vibez
  4. Balloranking – Fine Girl ft. Majeeed and S1mba
  5. Balloranking – Idol
  6. Balloranking – Feeling You ft. Bad Boy Timz
  7. Balloranking – Omo Ogbon ft. Lyta


Be the first to comment