Afro Brotherz – The Lands (EP)

Download and Play

Afro Brotherz – The Lands (EP)

South African Afro Brotherz take it to a new level as they releases their new EP titled “The Lands“.

They package the EP with 10 tracks in it featuring only Mr Chillax and TRM SA on it. Coming off the album, they also dropped Bayede, Ikan Yothando featuring Mr Chillax & TRM SA from it and Indawo.

Afro Brotherz opened the year taking their time in giving us an Afro House mix titled 50K Appreciation Mix. They also dropped Bambelela featuring TradeMark & Sir Leon as one of their welcoming tracks.

In taking it to a new level, they drop this new project.

Afro Brotherz – The Lands – EP Tracklist:

1. Afro Brotherz – Bayede
2. Afro Brotherz – Blue Ocean
3. Afro Brotherz – Coverage
4. Afro Brotherz – Expressive
5. Afro Brotherz – Ikan Yothando ft. Mr Chillax & TRM SA
6. Afro Brotherz – Indawo
7. Afro Brotherz – Madiba
8. Afro Brotherz – uVeza
9. Afro Brotherz – Vintage Tribe
10. Afro Brotherz – Black & White ft. TRM SA

Download, Listen and Enjoy!

Afro Brotherz – The Lands – EP


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *