Aje – Timeless (EP)

Download and Play

Aje - Timeless (EP)

Nigerian singer, Aje formally known as “Mr Bee” releases a brand new EP project titled Timeless.

The new body of work by Aje titled Timeless EP consists of 6 tracks and features Seyi Vibez, Bella Shmurda, Zinoleesky, Otega and Mohbad.


1. Important Call

2. Love Matter

3. Try (feat. Seyi Vibez)

4. Claro (feat. Bella Shmurda)

5. Down (feat. Zinoleesky)

6. Pariwo (feat. Otega & Mohbad)

Listen, Share and Enjoy Below!

Aje – Timeless (Full EP)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *