ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet

Download and Play

ALBUM: Bella Alubo - Bella Buffet

Nigerian musician, alternative R&B, hip hop singer and songwriter, Bella Alubo releases new studio album which she titled “Bella Buffet“.

On her first official Album,  Bella Alubo infuses her versatility over a myriad of melodies & relatable stories, condensed through the singers dynamic sweet, husky & silky vocals. The Nigerian Popstar as the project title suggests has created a full course, containing multiple genres and music styles like Hip Hop/Rap, Pop, Reggae, Alternative RN’B, Soul, RN’B, Afro Fusion, Trap & many more.

Asides bringing her wide array of musical styles to the forefront of her menu, Bella also takes cues from Ice Prince , Niniola, Blaqbonez, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo Drizzy & Keziah Mallam to make her full course buffet as rich as possible.

In Bella’s Own words “ I wanted to create something special for everyone from every part of my listening sphere & even beyond. Music is universal you know…”


  1. Bella Alubo – Table for Two
  2. Bella Alubo – New Rage
  3. Bella Alubo – Mama Said
  4. Bella Alubo – YBWM ft. Sudxn & Ice Prince
  5. Bella Alubo – Offend Me ft. Blaqbonez
  6. Bella Alubo – Plantain Song ft. Dapo Tuburna
  7. Bella Alubo – Dancia ft. Zoro
  8. Bella Alubo – Location ft. Niniola
  9. Bella Alubo – Little Bum Bum
  10. Bella Alubo – Nothing To Say
  11. Bella Alubo – White Lies
  12. Bella Alubo – Green Eyed Monster ft. Keziah Mallam
  13. Bella Alubo – Options
  14. Bella Alubo – Know You ft. Dremo
  15. Bella Alubo – Reputation
  16. Bella Alubo – Only You ft. Syn X
  17. Bella Alubo – Olohi


Download and Listen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.