ALBUM: Blxckie – B4now

Download and Play

ALBUM: Blxckie – B4now

South African Musical Artist, Blxckie releases his first Hip Hop album for the year titled “B4now“.

He hits the Hip Hop streets stronger this time on this new project for the year. The album holds 12 tracks in it with artists like Flvme, Lucasraps, and Nasty C.

In promoting the album, he has released Stripes featuring Flvme, David, and Ye X 4 featuring Nasty C, Big Time Sh’lappa featuring Lucasraps.

Blxckie takes it to another level on this album as he drops it for greatness.

ALBUM: Blxckie – B4now Tracklist:

1. Blxckie – Mama It’s Bad

2. Blxckie – Stripes ft. Flvme

3. Blxckie – David

4. Blxckie – Gas

5. Blxckie – Hut

6. Blxckie – Sika

7. Blxckie – Hold

8. Blxckie – Big Time Sh’lappa ft. Lucasraps

9. Blxckie – Steppin

10. Blxckie – Uppity

11. Blxckie & Nasty C – Ye X 4

12. Blxckie – Tall

Download, Listen and Enjoy!

Blxckie – B4now (Full Album)


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *