ALBUM: Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd

Download and Play

ALBUM: Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd

South African Musical Artist, Dr Tumi releases a new studio album tagged The Great Shepherd.

Dr Tumi took his time on 14 tracks and package them into a folder. He makes the first track on Umalusi (Interlude) and seconded it with The Great Shepherd.

Banele Mahlangu happened to be the only featured artist on the album.

Exclusively, Dr Tumi also released I Am Free off the album a long time in welcoming his fans to the album.

More from Dr Tumi’s catalog are We Love You Lord, I Keep Winning, Overflow, I Love It Here, All I Need, Someone Like You, and more powerful tracks from him.

Bringing something powerful, he brings it for his fans.

ALBUM: Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd Tracklist:

1. Dr Tumi – Umalusi (Interlude)

2. Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd

3. Dr Tumi – Like Oil

4. Dr Tumi – Udumo ft. Banele Mahlangu

5. Dr Tumi – Lifted

6. Dr Tumi – Only You

7. Dr Tumi – I Am Free

8. Dr Tumi – Umalusi

9. Dr Tumi – You Deserve It

10. Dr Tumi – Letumishwe

11. Dr Tumi – Angesabi Lutho

12. Dr Tumi – Under the Blood

13. Dr Tumi – Konyana

14. Dr Tumi – Like Oil (Outro)

Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd (Full Album)


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *