ALBUM: Luu Nineleven – Umculo Wama Nothi

Download and Play

ALBUM: Luu Nineleven – Umculo Wama Nothi

Luu Nineleven compiles new 11 Amapiano tracks into a playlist titled Umculo Wama Nothi.

He packaged greatness into the Amapiano with artists like Jobe London, Killer Kau, Sir Trill, and a few more on the album.

Other tracks from the album are Summer ye Lockdown featuring Kevi Kev, Zuma, Killer Kau & Jobe London, Mphuzele featuring Boohle, Intombi YakwaZulu featuring Msheke, Jobe London & Killer Kau, Siyofel’etshwaleni featuring Sir Trill, Ho Monate Sandton featuring Njelic, Jobe London & Tumilemang, Siya Saphaza featuring Sir Trill & Killer Kau, and a few more.

Bringing it for the weekend, he dropped this album massively.

ALBUM: Luu Nineleven – Umculo Wama Nothi Tracklists:

1. Luu Nineleven – Bambolwami ft. Zinhle Manyathi & Mellow Soul
2. Luu Nineleven – Intombi YakwaZulu ft. Msheke, Jobe London & Killer Kau
3. Luu Nineleven – Bula Boot ft. Tumilemang & Lee McKrazy
4. Luu Nineleven – Siyofel’etshwaleni ft. Sir Trill
5. Luu Nineleven – Mphuzele ft. Boohle
6. Luu Nineleven – Siya Saphaza ft. Sir Trill & Killer Kau
7. Luu Nineleven – Ho Monate Sandton ft. Tumilemang, Jobe London & Njelic
8. Luu Nineleven – Ubone bani ft. Sir Trill, DaliNdyebo & Lee Mckrazy
9. Luu Nineleven – Bana Ba Rona ft. Mogomotsi Chosen
10. Luu Nineleven – Summer ye Lockdown ft. Kevi Kev, Zuma, Killer Kau & Jobe London

Luu Nineleven – Umculo Wama Nothi [Full Album]


Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below