ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again

Download and Play

ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again

Nigerian Gospel Sensation, Nathaniel Bassey is out with his latest studio album titled “Hallelujah Again”.

The Album ‘Hallelujah Again’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featuring from Sinach , Ada Ehi, Chandler Moore, Victoria Orenze, Grace Omosebi , & O/B/A .

The new album “Hallelujah Again” is referenced to the book of Revelation 19:3, Which says “And again they said, Alleluia And her smoke rose up for ever and ever” .

Tracklist of Hallelujah Again Album Below:

1: Sound the Trumpet

2: Hallelujah Challenge (Praise Medley)

3: Yaweh Yaweh (ft Sinach)

4: What a Savior

5: I Remember

6: So Good (ft Ada Ehi)

7: Olorun Agbaye You’re Mighty (ft Chandler Moore & O/B/A)

8: Righteous One (ft Victoria Orenze)

9: Hungry for You

10: True to your Word (ft Grace Omosebi)

11: Call on Me

12: Kiss me Again (Songs of Solomon)

13: I love You (Ama Medley)

14: Hallelujah Challenge (Worship Medley)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *