ALBUM: Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became (Deluxe Edition)

Download and Play

Ric Hassani – Bisi ft. Peruzzi

Renowned Nigerian alternative singer, Ric Hassani releases the deluxe version of his newly released album tagged “The Prince I Became”.

The deluxe version is a 16 tracks project which features Reekado Banks, Waje, Lady Lava, Ajebo Hustlers, Peruzzi, and DYBZ. Enjoy below


1. Like A Queen

2. Out Of My Head (feat. Lady Lava)

3. Kpo Kpo Di Kpo (feat. Waje)

4. Back & Forth

5. Ayaya (feat. Ajebo Hustler)

6. Here (feat. Reekado Banks)

7. Bisi (feat. Peruzzi)

8. Thunder Fire You (Guitar Acoustic)

9. Where You Are (feat. DYBZ)

10. You Said

11. Thunder Fire You (Dance Version)

12. All My Love (Acoustic)

13. London Girl

14. Everything (Piano Acoustic)

15. Everything (Spanish Version)

16. Ibeju Lekki

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *