ALBUM: Sean Paul – Live N Livin

Download and Play

ALBUM: Sean Paul – Live N Livin

Jamaican Reggae Dancehall Superstar, Sean Paul drops new epic dancehall album labelled “Live N Livin“.

As promised to be released on March 12, “Live and Living” album is here for streaming and Download. It’s packed with sixteen (16) exclusive tracks.

The project sees a wealth of features from Masicka, Busy Signal, Buju Banton, and more.

Live N Livin Album Tracklist:

1. Sean Paul – Buss A Bubble (Remix)

2. Sean Paul – Boom ft. Busy Signal

3. Sean Paul – Space Ship

4. Sean Paul – Real Steel ft. Intence

5. Sean Paul – The Plug

6. Sean Paul – Dem Nuh Ready Yet

7. Sean Paul – Crazy

8. Sean Paul – Schedule ft. Damian Jr Gong Marley

9. Sean Paul – Money Bag

10. Sean Paul – Protect Me

11. Sean Paul – Lion Heart

12. Sean Paul – Guns of Navarone (Remix)

13. Sean Paul – Danger Zone

14. Sean Paul – Life We Living ft. Squash

15. Sean Paul – I’m Sanctify (Remix)

16. Sean Paul – Everest

Stream, Listen and Enjoy!

Sean Paul – Live N Livin (Full Album)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *