ALBUM: Zlatan – Resan

ALBUM: Zlatan – Resan
Download and Play

ALBUM: Zlatan – Resan

Nigerian rapper and Zanku records Boss, Zlatan Ibile releases new studio album titled ‘RESAN‘.

The new body of work houses 12-songs and got features from Buju, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny, Davido and Ms Banks.

Nigeria’s Zlatan is the blueprint for dreamers everywhere. The artist spent the last handful of years honing his Afrobeats talents, leading up to his viral breakout, “ZANKU.” He’s a giant on the scene, and his latest album Resan is a blockbuster. Featuring Davido, Buju, Phyno, Bella Shmurda, Ms Banks and more across 12 tracks, Zlatan cements his name in the contemporary Afrobeats conversation.

The new project serves as a follow up to his previously released album, “RoadToCDK“.


  1. Zlatan – That Guy
  2. Zlatan – Alubarika Ft. Buju
  3. Zlatan – Level
  4. Zlatan – Shakur Ft. Ms Banks
  5. Zlatan – Polongo Ft. Bella Shmurda
  6. Zlatan – Egun
  7. Zlatan – One Life
  8. Zlatan – Money Ft. Davido
  9. Zlatan – Ale Yi
  10. Zlatan – Fada Ft. Phyno & Flavour
  11. Zlatan – Energy Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi
  12. Zlatan – See Me

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *