EP: Mmzy – Ascent

Download and Play

EP: Mmzy – Ascent

Budding Nigerian hip-hop artist, Mmzy comes through with his brand new studio project tagged “Ascent” which consists of eight (8) dope tracks.

The new album features the likes of Teni, Terri. Enjoy below!

Mmzy Ascent EP Tracklist:

1. Away ft. Teni
2. Medication
3. No Time ft. Terri
4. Onye Egwu
5. Bum Bum
6. Decale
7. Lies
8. Dominate

Listen and Enjoy!

Mmzy – Ascent (EP)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *