BNXN fka Buju – Bad Since’ 97 Album

BNXN fka Buju - Bad Since’ 97 Album

Talented Nigerian Singer and songwriter, BNXN pronounced formally known as Buju TYE releases his new debut album titled “Bad Since’ 97”.

This project is his debut album with the guest appearances of Nigerian Singers like Wande Coal, Olamide, Wizkid along with Bad Boy Timz.

Bad Since’ 97 Tracklist:

  1. BNXN (Buju) Ft. Wizkid – Many Ways
  2. BNXN (Buju) Ft. Olamide – Flex
  3. BNXN (Buju) – Preacher
  4. BNXN (Buju) – What’s Poppin
  5. BNXN (Buju) – For Days
  6. BNXN (Buju) Ft. BadBoyTimz – Make Sense
  7. BNXN (Buju) Ft. Wande Coal – Kenkele
  8. BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since 97
  9. BNXN (Buju) – Kilometer (Remix) Ft. Zinoleesky


Be the first to comment