Ms Banks – Bank Statement EP

Ms Banks - Bank Statement EP

Talented singer, Ms Banks has released a brand new extended play project called “Bank Statement EP“.

Thyra Kigho Deshaun Oji, better known by her stage name Ms Banks, is a British rapper of Ugandan and Nigerian descent, singer and songwriter from Camberwell, London. Oji has released three mixtapes as Ms Banks. In 2014, she released her first mixtape titled Once Upon a Grind.

She then released her first EP titled New Chapter EP in 2016. The Coldest Winter Ever was released in 2018, followed by The Coldest Winter Ever Part II in 2019.

The new body of work houses 9 tracks featuring Tion Wayne, Eight9FLY and Naira Marley.


  1. Ms Banks – Bluff
  2. Ms Banks – Typa Way (feat. Tion Wayne, Eight9FLY)
  3. Ms Banks – Bounce
  4. Ms Banks – Favourite Girl
  5. Ms Banks – Drip
  6. Ms Banks – Get Low
  7. Ms Banks – Party ft. Naira Marley
  8. Ms Banks – Bare With Me
  9. Ms Banks – Too Far

Stream “Ms Banks – Bank Statement EP” Below:


Be the first to comment