EP: Barry Jhay – Son Of God

Download and Play

EP: Barry Jhay - Son Of God

Download Barry Jhay Son Of God EP. Nigerian singer, Barry Jhay has released his new EP project “Son of God” under his record label BangHits.

Barry Jhay was born 13 February 1993 in Oyo State, Nigeria. His Real name is Oluwakayode Junior Balogun and He is popularly a music singer.

Barry Jhay is set with a new body of work titled ‘Son of God’. The 7-track EP comes hot on the heels of a controversial 2021 and is billed to maintain his stance as one of the best music superstars from Africa.

Slightly deviating from his usual Afro pop sound, Barry opens up the EP with ‘Level Up’, a trap joint on which he acknowledges the never-dying hustle spirit of every youth in recent times. In a diaristic narrative, he reels us in with proverbial lyrics on the focus track ‘Story’.

He enlists Zlatan on the remix of his 2021 Ampiano hit single ‘Ayewada’, a celebratory song about being free from setbacks. Barry touches on love & reassurance with Kuami Eugene on ‘Right By You’ & commits his heart’s desires into God’s hands by closing with ‘Bless Me’.

The new body of work houses seven (7) tracks and got features from Zanku record Boss Zlatan from Nigeria and a Ghanaian artist, Kwami Eugene.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest songs “Kabiyesi“, “Shako” and the EP lead single, “Story“.

See the track list below:

1. Barry Jhay – Level Up

2. Barry Jhay – Story

3. Barry Jhay – Agege

4. Barry Jhay – Whine My God?

5. Barry Jhay – Right By You ft. Kwami Eugene

6. Barry Jhay – Ayewada Remix ft. Zlatan

7. Barry Jhay – Bless Me

Stream Barry Jhay – Son Of God EP below:

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below