ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Download and Play

Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep Album

Mavin Records soul star Johnny Drille has finally released his long-awaited debut album, “Before We Fall Asleep” for all his loyal fans and music lovers.

Today September 2, we have this amazing body of work, “Before We Fall Asleep” album by Nigerian R&B and Soul singer Johnny Drille. It been a long time coming for the Mavin Records singer who has been on the label for a while now.

After much wait, Johnny Drille serves his debut album, which has 14 brand new songs. Before the official release, JD dropped a lead single “Loving Is Harder“.

Before dropping the project he had the following to say, “Starved you diehard fans of music for so long but now I’m gonna spoil you with the best you deserve.

14 brand new songs on the #BeforeWeFallAsleep album and 5 more (all features) on the deluxe edition.

RELATED:  VIDEO: Johnny Drille – Count On You

Here’s the track list:

1. Johnny Drille – My Kind Of Blown

2. Johnny Drille – Loving Is Harder

3. Johnny Drille – Ludo

4. Johnny Drille – Ova Ft. Don Jazzy

5. Johnny Drille – Odo Ft. Styl-Plus

6. Johnny Drille – Driving In The Rain Ft. Ladipoe

7. Johnny Drille – Before I Let Go

8. Johnny Drille – In The Light Ft. Ayra Starr

9. Johnny Drille – Clocks Ft. Chylde

10. Johnny Drille – Lies (To Whom It May Concern)

11. Johnny Drille – Lost In The Rhythm

12. Johnny Drille – Sweet As A Mother’s Love

13. Johnny Drille – Sister Ft. Lagos Community Choir, Kwitee & Cillsoul

14. Johnny Drille – Sell My Soul

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *