Albums & EP'SSouth African

ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania

ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania

South African hip-hop rapper, Kiernan Jarryd Forbes, professionally known as AKA releases a brand new project called ‘Bhovamania’ Album.

The 13-track album features Sho Madjozi, Gemini Major and Yanga Chief amongst others.


1. Intro
2. Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme
3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
4. Mufasa
5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
6. Cross My Heart
7. Finessin’
8. Holy Water
9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
11. African Man
12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA )
13. AKA (feat. L-Tido)

ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania ZIP file

Download And Play

Share This Post And Drop Comments, We Love It.

Leave a Reply