ALBUM: Seyi Shay – Big Girl

Download and Play

Seyi Shay – Glowanna Ft. Simi

Seyi Shay releases new studio album titled “Big Girl” of 12 tracks featuring BackRoad Gee, Calema, Shay Jones, Simi, Wande Coal and Yemi Alade.

Deborah Oluwaseyi Joshua, professionally known as Seyi Shay, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress. She wrote and produced three songs for the soundtrack to Konami’s video game Crime Life: Gang Wars. She also wrote “You Will See”, a song that was included on Melanie C’s third studio album Beautiful Intentions.

It comes shortly after releasing her latest singles “Tuale” and “Pempe“.


  1. Seyi Shay – Maserati Sexy (feat. BackRoad Gee)
  2. Seyi Shay – Stamina (feat. Calema)
  3. Seyi Shay – Big Girl
  4. Seyi Shay – Mine (feat. Shay Jones)
  5. Seyi Shay – Let Me Know
  6. Seyi Shay – Glowanna (feat. Simi)
  7. Seyi Shay – FWI
  8. Seyi Shay – Why Do They
  9. Seyi Shay – By You
  10. Seyi Shay – Ride for You (feat. Wande Coal)
  11. Seyi Shay – Outro
  12. Seyi Shay – Pempe (feat. Yemi Alade)
Stream Seyi Shay – Big Girl Album Below;


Download and Listen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.