Bils – Bad Guys Need Love Too EP

Bils - Bad Guys Need Love Too EP

Talented singer and songwriter, Bils releases a brand new EP project called “Bad Guys Need Love Too“.

The new body of work houses five (6) tracks and got features from Simi, Ice Prince, Big Klef and Liya.


  1. Bils – Breakfast Anthem (feat. Simi)
  2. Bils – Reconsider (feat. Ice Prince & Big Klef)
  3. Bils – 2 Chicks
  4. Bils – Heartbreak Radio (Skit)
  5. Bils – Undiluted Love (feat. Liya)
  6. Bils – Chrome Heart

Download and Listen

Be the first to comment