ALBUM: Ada Ehi – Born of God

ALBUM: Ada Ehi – Born of God
Download and Play

ALBUM: Ada Ehi – Born of God

Nigerian Talented Gospel Singer, Ada Ehi has finally arrived with her long awaited Christian studio album titled “Born of God” Album.

Ada Ogochukwu Ehi, simply known by her stage name Ada Ehi, is a Nigerian gospel singer, songwriter, recording and performing artist. She started her musical career at the age of 10 as a backup singer for child star, Tosin Jegede.

As a result, The new Album “Born of God” contains 16 solid records, Featuring Chize, Nosa, Sinach, Buchi, Se Ok & Blessing Jackson.

Born of God Tracklist below;

1: Never Go Down

2: Everything

3: More Than Enough

4: Now

5: New Level

6: Thank You for My Life

7: Shine (ft. Chize & Nosa)

8: Finally

9: Notice

10: Olodumare

11: Fix My Eyes on You (ft. Sinach)

12: Congratulations (ft. Buchi)

13: Today (ft. Se Ok & Blessing Jackson)

14: The Bridge

15: The Love of Christ

16: Every Time

Ada Ehi – Born of GOD (Full Album)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *