Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album

Omah Lay - Boy Alone Album

Talented artist, Omah Lay has released his highly anticipated project called – “Boy Alone Album“.

Omah Lay is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer. He gained widespread recognition in early 2020 after his self-produced single, “Bad Influence“, went viral on social media.

Today, Omah Lay drops his first studio album titled “Boy Alone” of 14 hit tracks. It got features from American singer, Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar.

The body of work is described as Dreamy, zestful Afrofusion powers a captivating debut album.

It serves as a follow up to his previously released project, called “What Have We Done EP“.

Buy or Stream "Boy Alone Album" on digital platforms — Here


  1. Omah Lay – Recognize
  2. Omah Lay – I
  3. Omah Lay – Bend You
  4. Omah Lay – Woman
  5. Omah Lay – I’m a Mess
  6. Omah Lay – Temptations
  7. Omah Lay – Understand
  8. Omah Lay – Never Forget
  9. Omah Lay – Safe Haven
  10. Omah Lay – Attention ft. Justin Bieber
  11. Omah Lay – Soso
  12. Omah Lay – How to Luv
  13. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody (feat. Tay Iwar)
  14. Omah Lay – Purple Song


Be the first to comment