E.P: CKay – Boyfriend

Download and Play

CKay – Kiss Me Like You Miss Me

Nigerian Talented singer, CKay releases his new Extended Playlist titled “Boyfriend (EP)”.

Singer-songwriter and producer CKay used the downtime afforded by Nigeria’s lockdown to record his Boyfriend EP, inspired by multiple guitar genres and living up to its title by showcasing his romantic side. The artist goes full-on lover boy in his declaration of adoration for “Isabella”, laid over a bouncy Afrofusion beat.

The Extended Playlist ‘Boyfriend (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa & Amaarae..

With Production Credit from BMH, Type A, Ckay, Auxxie and Illeri.

Tracklist of Boyfriend (EP) Below:

1. Felony

2. Show My Side (Feat. Amaarae)

3. Jeje De Whine

4. Isabella

5. Skoin Skoin (Feat. Bianca Costa)

6. Mezebu (Feat. Oxlade & KiDi)

7. Kiss Me Like You Miss Me

CKay – Boyfriend (EP)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *