EP: Brainee – Yaba State of Mind

Download and Play

EP: Brainee - Yaba State of Mind

Talented Singer, Brainee drops new E.P project called “Yaba State of Mind”.

Download Brainee Yaba State of Mind EP Zip. Effyzzie Music’s afro hip-hop star, Brainee has released new project tagged, “Yaba State of Mind EP“.

Rapper, Singer/songwriter Ifeanyichukwu David Bryan Onoka (aka Brainee) is one of Nigeria’s fast-rising acts, having worked with Yemi Alade, Zlatan, Ckay Yo, Dj Spinall, and Chinko Ekun, among others. He grew from recording cover songs and releasing freestyles on his social media pages to becoming one of African music’s promising superstars.

The new body of work houses Six (6) dope tracks and got features Kolaboy, Tinu and Fleezy Gunman.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles including “You To Good“, “Baby” and “Shutdown“.

See the track list below:

  1. Brainee – Tired
  2. Brainee – Uwa (feat. Kolaboy)
  3. Brainee – Worry
  4. Brainee – Adura (feat. Tinu & Fleezy Gunman)
  5. Brainee – Alright
  6. Brainee – Shutdown

Stream Brainee – Yaba State of Mind EP below:

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below