ALBUM: Smallgod – Building Bridges

ALBUM: Smallgod – Building Bridges

Ghanaian Audiomack ambassador and NasecWorld Records leader, Smallgod releases his star-studded studio album titled; “Building Bridges”.

The latest body of works came in a package of 20 solid and mind blowing tracks. The album which spans for approximately sixty (60) minutes features various artistes across the Globe.

“Building Bridges” album had guest appearances from top notch artists from Ghana, South Africa, Nigeria and Europe.


1. Intro

2. Simple Instructions ft. R2Bees

3. Never Leave Me Solo ft. Amartey, Terri

4. Gats to Let Them Know ft. Tiwa savage, Kwesi Arthur

5. Give It to Me ft. 2BABA

6. The Call ft. Eddie Kadi

7. Is This Love ft. Efya, Dj Henry X

8. Nice Life Ft. Busiswa

9. Lingo ft. Rich2Gether

10. Salam Aleikum ft. Darko Vibez, Jay Boogz

11. I Go Give ft. Shatta Wale, Dj Tunez, Eugy

12. Still in Line ft. Eddie Kadi

13. Fa Ma Mi Ft. Kwamz & Flava, King Promise, Eugy

14. Marry Me ft. Harmonize

15. She Like Money Ft. ODB, Kojo Funds, Adje, LP2Loose, Di-meh, Diztortion

16. I Know ft. Dystinct

17. Somebody Ft. Wavy The Creator, Samini, T’Neeya

18. Pree Me ft. LP2Loose, Kojo Funds

19. Sinner Ft. O’Kenneth, Headie One, Kwaku DMC, LP2Loose

20. Never Got In ft. Eddie Kadi

Listen and Enjoy!

Smallgod – Building Bridges (Full Album)


Be the first to comment