Burna Boy – ‘Love, Damini’ Album Tracklist

Burna Boy Unveils Official Tracklist For ‘Love, Damini’ Album.

Grammy-award winner, Burna Boy have international stars like J Hus, Ed Sheeran, and a host of others on his upcoming album titled Love, Danimi Album.

Iconic Nigerian singer, songwriter and performer, Damini Ogulu, popularly known as Burna Boy, has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Love, Damini’.

The Afrobeats poster-boy is expected to release his seventh studio album, which is scheduled for release on Friday, July 8th, 2022.

Having dropped ‘Kilometer’ and ‘Last Last‘ off the upcoming project, and the earlier announcement of ‘For My Hand’, which features Ed Sheeran, the mega superstar, whose birthday was yesterday, July 2nd, 2022, decided to share the official tracklist on the same day.

The highly-anticipated 19-track album will also feature heavyweights like J Hus, Victony, Blxst, Popcaan, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Khelani, Khalid, and J Balvin, covering a total of four continents and six countries. We definitely can’t wait!

See tracklist below


Be the first to comment