Burna Boy – Love, Damini Album

Burna Boy - Love, Damini Album

Afrobeats superstar, Burna Boy has released his highly anticipated project, “Love, Damini” album.

Burna Boy’s album, “Love, Damini“ features J Hus, Ed Sheeran, J Balvin, Blxst, Kehlani, Khalid, Popcaan, Victony and Ladysmith Black Mambazo.

Meanwhile, “Love, Damini” is a 19-tracks that serves as Burna Boy’s sixth (6th) studio album. It follows his GRAMMY-winning project, “Tall as Twice“.


Love, Damini Album Tracklist:

  1. Burna Boy – Glory Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  2. Burna Boy – Science
  3. Burna Boy – Cloak & Dagger Feat. J Hus
  4. Burna Boy – Kilometre
  5. Burna Boy – Jagele
  6. Burna Boy – Whiskey
  7. Burna Boy – Last Last
  8. Burna Boy – Different Size ft. Victony
  9. Burna Boy – It’s Plenty
  10. Burna Boy – Dirty Secrets
  11. Burna Boy – Toni-Ann Singh ft. Popcaan
  12. Burna Boy – Solid ft. Blxst & Kehlani
  13. Burna Boy – For My Hand ft. Ed Sheeran
  14. Burna Boy – Rollercoaster ft. J Balvin
  15. Burna Boy – Vanilla
  16. Burna Boy – Common Person
  17. Burna Boy – Wild Dreams ft. Khalid
  18. Burna Boy – How Bad Could It Be
  19. Burna Boy – Love, Damini ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Stream “Love, Damini Album” Below:

Download and Listen

Be the first to comment