D-Black – Loyalty [Album]

Download and Play

D-Black – Loyalty [Album]

Black Avenue Music CEO, D-black releases his debut project tagged “Loyalty”.

In March 2021, D-Black announced the date for the release of the first of his 2 part comeback album ‘Loyalty’ for 14th May and in May announced ’Disloyalty’ the follow up for 29th October 2021.

Armed with arguably the number 1 song in the country ‘Enjoyment Minister’ featuring Stonebwoy & Quamina MP, produced by young and fresh producer Flamez, D-Black is back and #LoyaltyTheAlbum is in stores now everywhere featuring Darko Vibes, Efya, Peruzzi, Stonebwoy, Quamina MP, Sefa , Simi, Ice Prince, Kofi Jamar & more!!!

Enjoy below!

D-Black Loyalty album Tracklist:

1. Loyalty (feat. Darko Vibes)

2. Apply The Pressure

3. BIG Fish

4. Is That Your Chairman?

5. Kiss & Tell (feat. Akwaboah)

6. DinDin (feat. Efya)

7. Glory (feat. Ice Prince, Sefa & Anzo)

8. Kontrol (feat. Kofi Jamar, Dead Peepol, Camidoh & Quamina MP)

9. Loving You (feat. Peruzzi)

10. Wanted (feat. Praiz)

11. Stay (feat. Simi)

12. Loyalty Intro Skit (feat. Delay & Afia Swarzneggar)

13. Loyalty Skit Cookie Tee

14. Loyalty Skit Moesha Boudong

15. Loyalty Skit James Gardiner

16. Loyalty Skit Clemento Suarez

17. AJEI (feat. OT Genasis & Dope Nation)

18. Enjoyment Minister (feat. Stonebwoy)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *