ALBUM: Danagog – Afrobeats To The World

Want Your Song On SureLoaded? Click Here !!
Download and Play

ALBUM: Danagog - Afrobeats To The World

Prolific Nigerian artist, Danagog releases new studio album titled “Afrobeats To The World”.

Nigerian singer, songwriter, entertainer and a stage performer, Danagog has released his latest studio project called “Afrobeats To The World“.

An Entertainer with 100% energy, Agunbiade Daniel Damilola better known as DANAGOG is the newest act on HKN MUSIC (led by Davido) . With a couple of singles and mixtapes, thousands of views and downloads, Danagog is gradually building a strong fan base. ​ He was born in Ile-Ife, Osun State to Hon.

The new body of work houses 14 tracks and got features from Dapo Tuburna, Wale Kwame, Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Ecool, Dremo, Idowest, Zlatan, Damilola, Deuce, Master Chu, Tobes44, Ambulanceee, Izzpurp and Wheaguy.

Production credits goes to Que, Dynasty The Great & Beatzbydb and GOG.

Track List:

1. Intro SNB (Shayo na Bastard)

2. Saint Obi (feat. Dapo Tuburna & Wale Kwame)

3. Perfect (feat. Davido, Mayorkun & Peruzzi)

4. Jeje

5. Login (feat. Ecool)

6. E Don Set

7. Incoming (feat. Dremo, Idowest & Zlatan)

8. Owo (feat. Damilola)

9. Lifestyle (AYE)

10. Kirakata

11. Calling (feat. Deuce, Master Chu & Tobes44)

12. Top (feat. Ambulanceee, Izzpurp & Wheaguy)

13. Skit

14. Run It (feat. Danyvails)

Danagog – Afrobeats To The World Full Album

DOWNLOAD 128 Kbps || DOWNLOAD 256 Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *