Dellbee – For My Fans (Album)

Download and Play

Dellbee - For My Fans (Album)

Talented Nigerian singer and rapper, Dellbee is out with his debut album titled For My Fans.

The new album consists of 10 Tracks with features from Dremo, Lyta, Barry Jhay and Aloma.


1. Appreciation

2. El Chapo

3. No Cap (feat. Dremo)

4. Letter To God

5. Nana

6. Money (feat. Lyta & Barryjhay)

7. Cannibal

8. Hero (feat. Aloma)

9. So Down

10. Dark Room

Listen and Enjoy!

Dellbee – For My Fans (Album)

Download and Listen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.