SureLoaded Ft. DJ Gabcos – LOL EP (Naira Marley) Mixtape

Naira Marley LOL EP Mixtape

Marlins in the house! SureLoaded Media Entertainment presents another hit Mix titled LOL EP Mixtape hosted by one of the Nigerian Street DJ, DJ Gabcos.

Moreover, this Mixtape comprises of the tracks in the just released EP by the Nigerian street King, Naira Marley.

Tracklist Below
1. Yan Yan Yan
2. Mafo
3. Oja
4. Tingasa
5. Isheyen
6. Tesumole

Download, Share And Enjoy Below.


Share This Post And Drop Comments❣️

Leave a Reply