DJ Lawy – “The Journey Mixtape”

Download and Play

DJ Lawy – “The Journey Mixtape”

DJ Lawy come through with  his 2021 Latest  banging mix titled, “The Journey Mixtape”.

“The Journey Mixtape”, Lawal Olawale Wasiu professionally Known as DJ Lawy, is a Nigerian professional disc jockey and Record Producer. Dj Lawy came out with is own new style also known as AFRICAN DRUM MASTER He added signature to is name *KUNKUNSHUA*. A Disc jockey and Radio personality With AfroPop , Hip hop music Genres under Lawy Sound Label.

See The Journey Mixtape Tracklist below

1. Dj Lawy X Snowz _ Crazy Beat

2. Bodeblaq ft Wale Turner X Jado P _ Certainly

3. Dj Kaywise ft Phyno _ High Way

4. Lil Frosh ft Zinoleesky _ Omo Ologo

5. John _ Vuli Gate

6. Naira Marley _ Koleyewon Remix

7. Bodeblaq _ Certainly

8. Q dot FT Patoranking _ Magbe

9. Dj Yk ft Davido _ Tule

10. Bella ft Zlatan _ Cash App DrumFix

11. Bad Boy Time _ Have Fun

12. Zlatan _ Lagos Anthem

13. Q dot _ Ah

14. Mr. Real ft Zlatan _ Baba Fela Remix

15. Bodeblaq X Jado P _ Certainly

16. D Banj _ Ikebe

17. Dj Conséquence ft Patoranking _ Abule Rmx

18. Dj Yk _ Mad Ibinu Beat

19. Olamide ft Badboy Timz _ Loading

20. Dj Lawy ft BodeBlaq _ Amapiano Refix

21. Mohbad ft NairaMarley _ Ponmo

22. Wasiu Ayinde _ Ade Ori Okin

23. Lagos Crazy Beat

24. Dj Lawy ft Bodeblaq _ Studio Freestyle

25. Bodeblaq ft Davolee _ Ask

26. Bodeblaq ft Dremo _ No Cap

27. Dj Lawy _ Outro.

Listen and Enjoy below


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *