DJ Neptune – “Sounds Of Neptune” (Lockdown Amapiano Mix)

Download and Play

DJ Neptune – “Sounds Of Neptune” (Lockdown Amapiano Mix)

AUDIO: DJ Neptune – “Sounds Of Neptune” (Lockdown Amapiano Mix) Mp3 Download.

Neptune Entertainment premieres a brand new Mixtape By DJ Neptune, Titled 2020 Amapiano Lockdown Mixtape for your listening pleasure.

The Prolific Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Neptune releases a brand new mixtape titled “Sounds Of Neptune [Lockdown Amapiano Mix]”. This banging mixtape features; Kabza de Small, DJ Maphorisa, Virgo deep, Focalistic, Di star, Eternal Africa, DJ Zinhle, Duda, Lucille & Sem.

Check Tracklist below

1. DJ Neptune ft. @joeboyofficial @mreazi – Nobody [Amapiano Rmx]

2. @vigro_deep_sa – Untold Story

3. @focalistic ft. Vigrodeep – So Star

4. @julsbaby_ ft. @busiswaah @jaz_karis – Soweto blues

5. @kammudee ft. @casspernyovest @semi_tee_ @mianothemc – Siya’ Trenda

6. @jobelondon_ & @therealmphow_69 – Sukendleleni

7. Virgo Deep – Untold story [ Refix ]

8. @iammayorkun – Of Lagos

9. @djmaphorisa ft. @kabelomotha_ & Virgo Deep – Vula Vala

10. @djzinhle & @dr_duda ft. @lucille_slade – Go

11. @eternal_africa – Lerato

12. zero12finest – Baby are you coming


Download and Listen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.