DJ Nova SA – Ezothando (EP)

Download and Play

DJ Nova SA – Ezothando (EP)

South African record producer and disc jockey, DJ Nova SA releases a new project titled Ezothando.

The EP housed 7 great Amapiano tracks with just Bongie Da Vocalist and Queen Vosho as the featured artists. He makes this his latest debut after appearing on Love Gone Bad featuring ElJay and I’nkanuko coming off his EP.

The DJ has been on his best vibes lately as he performs a live session video where he performed almost all the tracks on the EP from his studio titled Triangles Live Session.

Dropping a new project for the weekend, he makes this a hit.

DJ Nova SA – Ezothando EP Tracklist:

1. DJ Nova SA – I’nkanuko
2. DJ Nova SA – Igama Lakho
3. DJ Nova SA – Ndizophelelaphi ft. Bongie Da Vocalist
4. DJ Nova SA – Ho defa ft. Queen Vosho
5. DJ Nova SA – Nomalizo
6. DJ Nova SA – Injabulo
7. DJ Nova SA – Uthando

DJ Nova SA – Ezothando (EP)


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *