DJ Melzi – Eighteen! [Full Album]

Download and Play

DJ Melzi – Eighteen! [Full Album]

FULL ALBUM: DJ Melzi – Eighteen! EP, Zip, iTunes, Tracks & Mp3 Download.

The Talented South African DJ/producer, DJ Melzi (Of 18 Years Old) has come through with a brand new exclusive project titled “Eighteen!” Album to celebrates for turning eighteen.

The new album consists of features from Mkeyz, Semi Tee, Mphow69, And many more.

Enjoy below!

Eighteen album by DJ Melzi Tracklist;

1. DJ Melzi – Isdliso (feat. Mkeyz)

2. DJ Melzi – Udzakwa Kabi

3. DJ Melzi – Mali Ye Paper (feat. Semi Tee & Mkeyz)

4. DJ Melzi – Sabaweli (feat. Kai)

5. DJ Melzi – The Whisperer

6. DJ Melzi – Linda (feat. Mphow69 & Mkeyz)

7. DJ Melzi – Molodi (feat. Enoch Sech)

8. DJ Melzi – African Chants (feat. Mphow69)

9. DJ Melzi – Sweet Sounds

10. DJ Melzi – Personification

11. DJ Melzi – Chinese Stairs

12. DJ Melzi – Cold Front



Download and Listen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.