EP: Efe – Against All Odds

Want Your Song On SureLoaded? Click Here !!
Download and Play

EP: Efe – Against All Odds

EX BBNaija winner and Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Efe has finally released his long-awaiting EP project titled “Against All Odds“.

The body of work houses 7 tracks and features Victor Thompson, YungSam, Ice Prince and BOJ.

This project serves as follow up to his previously heard EP titled, “NonStop (The Playlist EP)“.


1. Efe Ft. Victor Thompson – Against All Odds

2. Efe Ft. Yungsam – S.O.G

3. Efe – Gallante

4. Efe Ft. Ice Prince & BOJ – Campaign

5. Efe – Spend My Dough

6. Efe – Think Am

7. Efe – Talk

DOWNLOAD 128 Kbps || DOWNLOAD 256 Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *