EP: Tommy Flo – Fettuccine

EP: Tommy Flo – Fettuccine

Tommy Flo releases new project, Fettuccine.

South African hip-hop artist, Tommy Flo has shared a new six tracks EP called “Fettuccine” which features J Molley, Ph Raw X and many others.

Listen below!


1. Tommy Flo – Fingerprints
2. Tommy Flo – Shadow League ft. Maglera Doe & J Molley
3. Tommy Flo – Mental Resort ft. Reason
4. Tommy Flo – Perfect ft. PH Raw X & Xavier SOFT
5. Tommy Flo – Pelican
6. Tommy Flo – Swimm ft. The Fade & Pana Baby

Download and Listen

Be the first to comment