ALBUM: PsychoYP – Euphoria

Want Your Song On SureLoaded? Click Here !!
Download and Play

ALBUM: PsychoYP – Euphoria

Nigerian rapper-songwriter PsychoYP has finally released dropped his new album titled “Euphoria“.

PsychoYP is a Nigerian Trap/Hip-Hop artist who has garnered a large underground hip-hop fan base of new age music lovers in Nigeria. Born and raised in Abuja, Nigeria, PsychoYP’s career started in 2016 with the release of his Lost In The Sauce EP.

The new body of work serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled “Euphoria


1. PsychoYP – Euphoria

2. PsychoYP – Big Moves

3. PsychoYP – +234 (Daily Paper)

4. PsychoYP – Industry N****S

5. PsychoYP Ft. J Molley – Target

6. PsychoYP Ft. Rasstokyo & Trill Tega – Guapane$E

7. PsychoYP – In Peace

8. PsychoYP – Smoke 4 Free

9. PsychoYP Ft. Alpha P & PatricKxxLee – 6 Feet Deep

DOWNLOAD 128 Kbps || DOWNLOAD 256 Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *