ALBUM: Falz – B A H D

Download and Play

ALBUM: Falz - B A H D

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Folarin Falana, better known by his stage name Falz has released his studio project titled “B H A D Album“.

B A H D Album” Features Tiwa Savage, Chike, The Cavemen, Timaya, Boy Spyce and BNXN.

See the track list below:

  1. Falz – Another Me
  2. Falz – All Night
  3. Falz – Beautiful Sunflower (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Falz – Parampe
  5. Falz – Knee Down (feat. Chike)
  6. Falz – Pull Up
  7. Falz – Gentleman
  8. Falz – Woman (feat. The Cavemen)
  9. Falz – Tender Love
  10. Falz – Inside (feat. Timaya & Boy Spyce)
  11. Falz – Roger Milla
  12. Falz – Ice Cream (feat. BNXN)

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Be the first to comment

Looking for something? Search below