EP: Focalistic – President Ya Straata

Want Your Song On SureLoaded? Click Here !!
Download and Play

EP: Focalistic - President Ya Straata

Talented South African rapper, Focalistic has finally released his most anticipated Extended Playlist project titled “President Ya Straata (EP)”.

South African Amapiano hit maker Focalistic, after a long time coming, finally releases his new Extended Playlist. As he premieres the new EP titled President Ya Straata. Also, the number of tracks on this project is seven and all gotten the profiles of dope South African singers and songwriters.

Furthermore, tonight is a good day for his fans in South Africa and across the world that loves and follow his music. At this junction, without further ado, vibe along with this awesome EP.

The Extended Playlist ‘President Ya Straata (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Maphorisa,Caltonic SA.

Tracklist of Focalistic – President Ya Straata (EP) Below;

1. Focalistic – Barcardi Ke Religion ft. Mellow & Sleazy

2. Focalistic – 16 Days No Sleep ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

3. Focalistic – Paranoia ft. DJ Maphorisa & Busta 929

4. Focalistic – Peer Pressure ft. Caltonic SA

5. Focalistic – Rabaiki ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

6. Focalistic – Honda ft. Felo Le Tee & Myztro

7. Focalistic – Mani Yoh ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

DOWNLOAD 128 Kbps || DOWNLOAD 256 Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *