EP: Illbliss & Illgod – Fortem

Download and Play

EP: Illbliss & Illgod - Fortem

Veteran Nigerian rapper, Illbliss and Port Harcourt based music producer, Illgod releases a brand new joint extended play project titled; “Fortem“ EP.

The body of work, ‘Fortem EP‘ houses five (5) dope & solid tracks featuring Dr Barz, Timi Kei & Spaceman.

The new body of work serves as a follow up to his previously release album titled “iLLy Chapo X“.

RELATED:  iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X [Full Album]

Illbliss & Illgod Fortem EP Tracklist:

  1. Illbliss & Illgod – Lyrikal
  2. Illbliss & Illgod – Kachimsideh
  3. Illbliss & Illgod – Anymore
  4. Illbliss & Illgod – 36 States
  5. Illbliss & Illgod – Port Harcourt (feat. Dr Barz, Timi Kei & Spaceman)

Stream below:

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *