Born Cashly – Grace (EP)

Download and Play

Born Cashly - Grace (EP)

Promising Nigerian artiste, Adesoji Opeyemi Sunday professionally known as “Born Cashly” debuts on sureloaded his new project tagged “Grace (EP)“.

The body of work contains 9 tracks with features from Lozko Pee, Rappin Guru and Rado Kay, and all the tracks was produced by Torla Mix.

Metaphorically speaking all jams sound’s so virtuous to the hearing. Enjoy!


1. Born Cashly – Owo

2. Born Cashly – Baby What’Sup

3. Born Cashly – Hey! I Cry

4. Born Cashly – Low Key

5. Born Cashly – Of You

6. Born Cashly – O Different

7. Born Cashly Ft. Lozko Pee – Wake Up

8. Born Cashly – Change Ft. Rappin G & Rado Kay

9. Born Cashly – I Pray

Listen and Enjoy!

Born Cashly – Grace (EP)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *