EP: Hotkid – Adrenaline

Download and Play

Hotkid - Suliya

Dr Dolor Entertainment and Nigerian Talented artist, Hotkid has finally released his long-awaited  Extended Playlist titled “Adrenaline (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Adrenaline (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from Singah, Lyta & Seyi Vibez.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles including “Freaky” and “Suliya“.

See the track list below:

  1. HotKid – Ire Ft. Lyta & Seyi Vibez
  2. Hotkid – Mariam Ft. Singah
  3. Hotkid – Womanizer
  4. Hotkid – Star
  5. Hotkid – Credit Alert
  6. HotKid – Suliya

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Looking for something? Search below