InQfive – Peace II – EP

Download and Play

InQfive – Peace II – EP

South African Musical Artist, InQfive releases a brand new studio project tagged Peace II EP.

He makes a new creation with this project as he includes just 3 tracks in the EP.

Opening the EP, he started with the original mix of Make A Wish and went next to Ngiyekeni.

InQfive & Dust last made their recognition on a track titled Asambeni featuring Mbuso.

Bringing a new offering to the industry, he drops a new Afro House project.

InQfive – Peace II – EP Tracklist:

1. InQfive – Make A Wish (Original Mix)
2. InQfive – Ngiyekeni (Original Mix)
3. InQfive – Kusuwa (Original Mix)

Download, Listen and Enjoy!

InQfive – Peace II – EP


Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *