ALBUM: Judikay – From This Heart

Download and Play

ALBUM: Judikay - From This Heart

EeZee Conceptz artist and Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Judikay has released her brand new studio album titled “From This Heart“.

(The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” 2 Cor 3’18 “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.” Listen To More New Nigerian Gospel Songs 2022 Mp3 Download.

As the title of the song implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God’s glory.

The new body of work houses 12 tracks.

Track List:

  1. Judikay – One for Me
  2. Judikay – Mudiana
  3. Judikay – No Fear
  4. Judikay – Solid Rock
  5. Judikay – I Bow
  6. Judikay – Have Your Way
  7. Judikay – Daddy, You Too Much
  8. Judikay – Keleya
  9. Judikay – Your Grace
  10. Judikay – Elohim
  11. Judikay – Jesus Is Coming
  12. Judikay – Satisfied

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Be the first to comment

Looking for something? Search below