TRENDING Portable Ft. Barry Jhay – All Eyes On Me

ALBUM: Jumabee – Ginam

Download and Play

ALBUM: Jumabee - Ginam

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Jumabee has released his new studio album titled “Ginam“.

The new project consists of 16 tracks and got features from Jay Teazer, Gemini Major, Magnito, Kaymoi, Harmonize, M.I, Goya Menor, Jay Pizzle, MarcyKeyz, Angelika, Kess, DJ Baddo, Masterkraft, Morell, DJ AB and Michy.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest singles including, “Kogi“, “Seriki Kudi” and “Iva“.

See the track list below:

  1. Jumabee – Ogalema
  2. Jumabee – Dirty Shoes Feat. Jay Teazer
  3. Jumabee – Badamuwa Feat. Gemini Maejor
  4. Jumabee – Mercy
  5. Jumabee – Daddy Feat. Magnito & Kaymoi
  6. Jumabee – Famuku Feat. Harmonize
  7. Jumabee – D. T. M. P Feat. M.I
  8. Jumabee – London Fever Feat. Goya Menor & Jay Pizzle
  9. Jumabee – Happy Feat. MarcyKeyz, Angelika & Kess
  10. Jofunmi Feat. DJ Baddo
  11. Jumabee – Run Away
  12. Jumabee – Mogbe Feat. Masterkraft
  13. Jumabee – Margaret
  14. Jumabee – Sunita Feat. Morell & DJ AB
  15. Jumabee – Appreciate Me Feat. Michy
  16. Jumabee – Grateful

Fast Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Be the first to comment

Looking for something? Search below