L.A.X – Zaza Vibes (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

L.A.X – Zaza Vibes (Album Artwork & Track)
Here’s the ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : for L.A.X album called Zaza Vibes.

L.A.X unveils the album artwork and tracklist for his soon to drop album titled “Zaza Vibes” .

L.A.X who signed his first major-label deal with Wizkid’s Starboy Entertainment in 2013 is finally ready to dish out his first studio album. The 12-tracks body of work features Peruzzi, Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Simi, Timiboi and Omah The DJ.

Production credits goes to Clemzy, Legendary Beatz, Quebeatz, Blaise Beatz, and Spotless.

See L.A.X “Zaza Vibes” Full Tracklist.

L.A.X – Zaza Vibes (Album Artwork & Track)

Download and Play

Leave a Reply