ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

Lagos Nawa: Wobe Sound is the rapper’s seventh album in seven years.

Artist: Olamide
Album: Lagos Nawa
Release date: 17 November 2017
Label: YBNL Nation

After months of treating his fans to the street anthem “Wo” and subsequently teasing new album, Olamide has officially revealed both the album art and track list to his much anticipated 7th solo album “Lagos Nawa”.

Olamide’s album “Lagos NAwa!” holds 17 Dope tracks including features from Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage, The album was delivered by Young John & Baddo.

Check it out below and share!


1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos

3. Olamide – Yagaga

4. Olamide – The One

5. Olamide – Oro Pawpaw

6. Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya

7. Olamide – Shine

8. Olamide – SaySayMaley

9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa

11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas

12. Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno

13. Olamide – Shanko Baby

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Olamide – Wo

16. Olamide – Enimimomi

17. Olamide – Wo (Spiritual)

Listen, Share and Enjoy Below!

Olamide – Lagos Nawa

Download and Listen

Be the first to comment