EP: Larruso – New Gen

EP: Larruso - New Gen

Ghanaian Reggae/Dancehall and Afrobeats artist, Larruso Debuts his EP project titled, “New Gen“.

Larruso releases his latest studio project called “New Gen EP” which houses 8 tracks featuring M.anifest, Suzzway, Bella Shmurda and J.Derobie.

It comes shortly after releasing his latest single titled “The Truth“.


  1. New Gen
  2. The Truth (feat. M.anifest)
  3. Body (feat. Suzzway)
  4. Wolewa (Come Inside) (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  5. Hit & Run
  6. No Chance ft. Kelvyn Boy, Samini
  7. Addicted (feat. J.Derobie)
  8. High Meditation
Larruso – New Gen (EP)


Be the first to comment