ALBUM: Omawumi – Love Deep High Life

ALBUM: Omawumi - Love Deep High Life
Download and Play

ALBUM: Omawumi - Love Deep High Life

Omawumi, Nigerian singer has officially released her album, “Love Deep High LIFE” tagged #LDHL.

Omawumi Megbele, known by her stage name Omawumi, is a Nigerian singer-songwriter and actress of Itsekiri ethnicity She is a brand ambassador for Globacom,, and Malta Guinness. She’s also part of the campaign called “Rise with the Energy of Africa”.

The multitalented Afrobeat Singer/Songwriter and co-founder of Hermanes Media, Omawumi is out with her fifth body of work titled “Love, Deep, High Life” (LDHL) on August 12, 2021, two years after releasing the EP “In Her Feelings,” which was inspired by her husband.

Omawumi teased fans on her Instagram page, following the release of her single “Bullshit.”

The LDHL album, according to Omawumi, has a fantastic 10 songs featuring top-rated Nigerian singers like Brymo, Waje, Phyno, and Ric Hassani. Love, family, relationships, and societal entanglements are all addressed in the album.

ALBUM: Omawumi - Love Deep High Life


This album project is important to me and, I am very intentional about it because I’m making a conscious effort to keep in mind timeless lessons that reflect on the way we live that we do not take into account”, Omawumi said.  “These lessons cut across our relationships, politics, family, religion and more. The LDHL album highlights the beauty of life and why you should live to the fullest. Starting this August 12th, the album will be available on all digital platforms.

Buy, stream and enjoy the album, don’t forget to share and comment your thoughts below!


1. Omawumi – Joy

2. Omawumi – Billionaire (Go Baby)

3. Omawumi – My Darling Ft. Waje

4. Omawumi – My Life Ft. Phyno

5. Omawumi – BS (Bullshit)

6. Omawumi – Sugar Baby

7. Omawumi – Milk & Honey Ft. Brymo

8. Omawumi – Coast To Coast Ft. Ric Hassani

9. Omawumi – Fefe

10. Omawumi – Mr Whiny

Stream and enjoy!

Omawumi – Love Deep High Life (Full Album)

Download and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *